Skip links

Tel. (+48) 62 747 58 00

BELOW YOU WILL FIND CONTACT DETAILS TO ALL COMPANY DEPARTMENTS

STEEL RBB Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

Wojska Polskiego 83
63-200 Jarocin
NIP: 617-21-63-814
REGON 300770639
BDO: 000095452

 

work time mon – fri, 7.30 – 15.30

STEEL RBB Sp. z o.o. Sp.k. – is a company registered at the District Court of Poznań Nowe Miasto i Wilda in Poznań, IX Commercial Division of the National Court Register, under number KRS 0000296815.

 

CONTACT:
Tel. +48 62 747 58 00 
Fax: +48 62 763 64 00
info@steel-rbb.pl
INQUIRIES:
rfq@steel-rbb.pl
ORDER:
order@steel-rbb.pl

    PROXY

    ProkurentProxy

    Joanna Borusiak-Liwinska

    Kom: +48 692 533 046
    mail: jborusiak_liwinska@steel-rbb.pl

    DIRECTOR

    mfrackowiak

    Maciej Frąckowiak

    Tel: +48 62 747 58 00
    Kom: +48 795 155 009
    mail: mfrackowiak@steel-rbb.pl

    TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

    TomaszDabrowski

    Tomasz Dąbrowski

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 88
    Kom: +48 664 005 895
    mail: tdabrowski@steel-rbb.pl

    agladczak

    Agata Izańczak

    Quality Specialist

    Kom: +48 532 754 555
    mail: aizanczak@steel-rbb.pl

    kmroczek

    Karol Mroczek

    Quality Controller

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 61
    Kom: +48 784 381 407
    mail: kmroczek@steel-rbb.pl

    macieje

    Robert Maciejewski

    Quality Controller

    Kom: +48 795 146 405
    mail: rmaciejewski@steel-rbb.pl

    RBBpracownica-avatar

    Klaudia Gałczyńska

    Quality Controller / Senior Health and Safety Inspector

    Kom: +48 604 619 335
    mail: kgalczynska@steel-rbb.pl

    RBBmail-avatar

    Complaints

    claim@steel-rbb.pl

    jnowak

    Julita Nowak

    Account Executive

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 21
    Kom: +48 795 142 886
    mail: jnowak@steel-rbb.pl

    mszalkowski

    Michał Szałkowski

    Back Office

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 21
    Kom: +48 784 955 501
    mail: mszalkowski@steel-rbb.pl

    KrzysztofKazmierczak

    Krzysztof Kaźmierczak

    Construction Department Manager

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 62
    Kom: +48 795 176 124
    mail: kkazmierczak@steel-rbb.pl

    antczak

    Mateusz Antczak

    Constructor

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 62
    mail: mantczak@steel-rbb.pl

    MiroslawKarolczak

    Mirosław Karólczak

    Technologist

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 63
    Kom: +48 692 415 911
    mail: mkarolczak@steel-rbb.pl

    klaudia_p

    Klaudia Piątkowska

    Planner / Technologist

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 65
    Kom: +48 795 445 907
    mail: kpiatkowska@steel-rbb.pl

    AWos-Malusiak

    Agata Woś - Malusiak

    Production Preparation Manager

    Kom: + 48 604 116 178
    Tel: +48 62 763 64 71
    mail: awos_malusiak@steel-rbb.pl

    egrzemska

    Elżbieta Grzemska

    Programmer

    Kom: + 48 883 317 032
    Tel: +48 62 763 64 72
    mail: egrzemska@steel-rbb.pl

    tpankowiak

    Tomasz Pankowiak

    Constructor/Technologist

    Kom: +48 668 060 818
    mail: tpankowiak@steel-rbb.pl

    agrabowska

    Aneta Grabowska

    Process Technologist

    Kom: +48 602 132 298
    mail: agrabowska@steel-rbb.pl

    KMielcarek

    Karol Mielcarek

    Manager

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 461
    Kom: +48 604 276 736
    mail: kmielcarek@steel-rbb.pl

    RBBpracownik-avatar

    Jędrzej Stranz

    Technologist / Constructor

    Kom: +48 539 537 755
    mail: jstranz@steel-rbb.pl

    pszymczak

    Paweł Szymczak

    Machining Department Manager

    Kom: +48 795 148 819
    mail: pszymczak@steel-rbb.pl

    RBBpracownik-avatar

    Maciej Lewicki

    Constructor / Technologist

    Kom: +48 883 317 276
    mail: mlewicki@steel-rbb.pl

    mblaszczyk

    Mateusz Błaszczyk

    Purchasing Manager

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 42
    Kom: +48 692 366 565
    mail: mblaszczyk@steel-rbb.pl

    jadamiak

    Joanna Adamiak

    Purchasing Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 41
    Kom: +48 882 349 512
    mail: jadamiak@steel-rbb.pl

    Telephone: +48 (62) 763 61 13

    groszak

    Grażyna Roszak

    Manager

    mail: groszak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    kidziaszek

    Katarzyna Idziaszek

    Human Resources Specialist

    mail: kidziaszek@steel-rbb.pl

    Telephone. +48 62 763 61 18

    uszpera

    Urszula Szpera

    Head Accountant

    mail: uszpera@rbb-stal.com.pl

    bcelka

    Bernadeta Celka

    mail: bcelka@rbb-stal.com.pl

    aswidurski

    Andrzej Świdurski

    dpaszkiewicz

    Danuta Paszkiewicz

    Logistics Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 763 64 65
    Kom: +48 606 721 773
    mail: dpaszkiewicz@steel-rbb.pl

    lwojtczak

    Łukasz Wojtczak

    IT Administrator

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 114
    Kom: +48 883 317 024
    mail: lwojtczak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    lwachowiak

    Łukasz Wachowiak

    IT Specialist

    Kom: +48 882 349 510
    mail: lwachowiak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Wielkość czcionki
    Tryb kontrastowy